Revealed: New Songs From Suicide Squad Featuring Eminem, Skrillex & More | GigaReel
Movie Buzz

Revealed: New Songs From Suicide Squad Featuring Eminem, Skrillex & More

Suicide Squad is DC’s chance to step back into the game and knowing this they are making sure they do everything perfectly this time. With just over a month left, the makers are doing all they can to make this movie the best DC superhero movie of all time.


Now, Amazon has unveiled the official track list for Suicide Squad: The Album, which will consist of fourteen songs. And seeing the artists who have performed these songs will make you buy the album right now. Eminem, Skylar Grey, Skrillex Rick Ross, Lil’ WayneWiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons,twenty one pilots, Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach, Kevin Gates, Kehlani, Panic! At The Disco, War, and several others feature in the new album of Suicide Squad. The album is expected to launch around 5th August, which is also the worldwide release date of the movie. In addition to the soundtrack album, an Original Motion Picture Score, with music from composer Steven Price, will also be released at an undetermined date.

Here are some of the songs which will be featured in the movie

Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross, Sucker For Pain – Lil’ Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors), Heathens – twenty one pilots, Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson), Gangsta – Kehlani, Know Better – Kevin Gates, You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy), Without Me – Eminem, Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey, Medieval Warfare – Grimes, Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco, Slippin’ Into Darkness – War, Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival, I Started a Joke – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

Lets hope the movie is also as good as this playlist

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top